Meet Our Ministry Team

IMG_5702-2.jpg

Rev. Ray Cameron

Senior Pastor

rcameron@fpclp.org

IMG_5628.jpg

Rev. Drew Severance

Associate Pastor

 dseverance@fpclp.org

Reid Thayer

Director of Youth and Sports Ministry

rthayer@fpclp.org

IMG_5621.jpg

Debbie Bloemsma

Children's Ministry

dbloemsma@fpclp.org

IMG_5720-2.jpg

Robbie Ahlbrandt

Director of Contemporary Worship & Media

rahlbrandt@fpclp.org

IMG_5571.jpg

Joshua Klatt

Director of Music

jklatt@fpclp.org

IMG_5584.jpg

Randy Gilde

Facility Manager

IMG_5572.jpg

Kathy Bruce

Office Manager

kbruce@fpclp.org

IMG_5591.jpg

Cindy Warrick

Church Secretary

cwarrick@fpclp.org

IMG_6281-4.jpg

Ashley Castelli

A/V Production Assistant

Peggy Sue Gillis

Communications and Event Coordinator

pgillis@fpclp.org

IMG_5589.jpg

Jeri Browning

Nursery Coordinator

IMG_5564-2.jpg

Billy Hogue

GC Custodian

IMG_5556.jpg

Peggie McNeely

Custodian