top of page

Meet Our Ministry Team

IMG_5702-2.jpg

Rev. Ray Cameron

Senior Pastor

rcameron@fpclp.org

IMG_5628.jpg

Rev. Drew Severance

Associate Pastor

 dseverance@fpclp.org

IMG_5567-2.jpg

Reid Thayer

Director of Youth and Sports Ministry

rthayer@fpclp.org

IMG_5571.jpg

Joshua Klatt

Director of Music
jklatt@fpclp.org

fpclp%20arp%20(1)_edited.png

Stephen Pena

Director of Contemporary Worship

spena@fpclp.org

IMG_5591.jpg

Cindy Warrick

Church Secretary
cwarrick@fpclp.org

IMG_5572.jpg

Kathy Bruce

Office Manager

kbruce@fpclp.org

IMG_5589.jpg

Jeri Browning

Nursery Coordinator

IMG_5598-3.jpg

Peggy Sue Gillis

Communications and Event Coordinator

pgillis@fpclp.org

IMG_5564-2.jpg

Billy Hogue

GC Custodian

bottom of page