Meet Our Staff

Rev. Ray Cameron

Senior Pastor

rcameron@fpclp.org

Rev. Drew Severance

Associate Pastor

 dseverance@fpclp.org

Joshua Klatt

Director of Music

jklatt@fpclp.org

Robbie Ahlbrandt

Director of Contemporary Worship and Audio/Visual

ahlbrandt@fpclp.org

Becky Dusek

Nursery Worker

@fpclp.org

Reid Thayer

Director of Youth and Sports Ministry

rthayer@fpclp.org

Debbie Bloemsma

Children's Ministry

dbloemsma@fpclp.org

Yeritza Browning

Nursery Coordinator

ybrowning@fpclp.org

Kerry Geib

Facility Manager

kgeib@fpclp.org

Amanda Geib

Event Planner

ageib@fpclp.org

Kathy Bruce

Office Manager

kbruce@fpclp.org

Billy Hogue

GC Custodian

@fpclp.org

Cindy Warrick

Church Secretary

cwarrick@fpclp.org

Larry Tormey

Security Coordinator

ltormey@fpclp.org

Peggie McNeely

Custodian

@fpclp.org