Meet Our Ministry Team

Rev. Ray Cameron

Senior Pastor

rcameron@fpclp.org

Rev. Drew Severance

Associate Pastor

 dseverance@fpclp.org

Reid Thayer

Director of Youth and Sports Ministry

rthayer@fpclp.org

Debbie Bloemsma

Children's Ministry

dbloemsma@fpclp.org

Robbie Ahlbrandt

Director of Contemporary Worship & Media

rahlbrandt@fpclp.org

Joshua Klatt

Director of Music

jklatt@fpclp.org

Randy Gilde

Facility Manager

Kathy Bruce

Office Manager

kbruce@fpclp.org

Cindy Warrick

Church Secretary

cwarrick@fpclp.org

Ashley Castelli

A/V Production Assistant

Peggy Sue Gillis

Communications and Event Coordinator

pgillis@fpclp.org

Larry Tormey

Security Coordinator

ltormey@fpclp.org

Jeri Browning

Nursery Coordinator

Billy Hogue

GC Custodian

Peggie McNeely

Custodian